Rep and Select and Minor Midget Elite COACHES for 2017 SEASON
Level & Division Manager/Coach email Contact # Year of Birth
               
Rookie Ball Rep Rod Poltrok poltrok@rogers.com 416-936-9560 2008
               
Minor Mosquito Rep Kevin Tully kevintully@rogers.com 289-521-8859 2007
               
Major Mosquito Rep Cary Leon cary@brantsec.com 416-220-8625 2006
               
Minor Pee Wee Rep Ron Burke ronburke@rogers.com 416-302-9153 2005
               
Major Pee Wee Rep Maurice Zabanah mauricezabanah@gmail.com 416-821-6287 2004
               
Minor Bantam Rep Joey Tavares jtavares@minto.com 647-403-3877 2003
               
Minor Midget Elite Steve Gomm coach_gomm@yahoo.com 647-999-4965 2001
               
Tyke Red Select Jeff Young jallanyoung@yahoo.com 416-629-9641 2006-2007
               
Tyke Navy Select Scott Sudeyko ssudeyko@image-s.ca 647-241-5844 2006-2007
               
Pee Wee Red Select Rick Burke rick_burke18@yahoo.com 416-561-5612 2004-2005
               
Pee Wee Navy Select Mark Machanek markmachanek@hotmail.com 416-618-5581 2004-2005
               
Bantam Red Select Mike Taylor taylivy@hotmail.com 647-878-9461 2002-2003
               
Bantam Navy Select Daniel Louden DJLouden@computax.on.ca 416 738-3855 2002-2003
               
Midget Red Select Jeff Sweeney jeffsweeney@rogers.com 416-414-3812 1999-2001
               
Midget Navy Select Darren Huddleston dhuddles10@gmail.com 647-234-0669 1999-2001
               
Junior-Red John McIlroy john.mcilroy@yahoo.ca 905-279-8030 1996-1998
               
Junior Navy Steve Lim stephenlim7676@hotmail.com 289-242-4844 1996-1998