Executive Committee 2016  
  Crookes Park Club House Telephone 905-274-7076  
     
 
President  Tony Jasinski 905-278-2066 tjazz13@rogers.com
V.P. Baseball

Chris Currie

416-356-8192  chris.currie@rogers.com
V.P. Rookie Ball Geoff Boughton 416-725-3439 bigredsanta4u@gmail.com
V.P. Softball Jayne Drennan 905-855-3417 jaynedrennan@rogers.com
V.P. T-Ball Lou Vaccarello 416-357-1668 luman114@gmail.com
Secretary Helen Norris 416-624-2126 helennorris@bell.net
Treasurer Eva Sawoszczuk 905-275-7986 eva_majors@sympatico.com
Registrar Sharon Ford 647-927-7717 sharonbford@hotmail.com
Asst. Registrar Sherri Kauffeldt 905-891-8900 kskauffeldt@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Steve Cuschieri 416-303-3441 scuschie@bell.net
Uniform Manager Monika Trueman 647-882-8701 mmtrueman64@gmail.com
Asst. Uniform Mgr. Sherri Kauffeldt 905-891-8900 kskauffeldt@hotmail.com
Sponsor Manager Moe Kapadia 416-200-9900 moekapadia@bell.net
Social Convenor Marg Ludlow 905-274-4342 marg-ludlow@outlook.com
Tournament Director Tom Moy 416-882-7622 majors.tournaments@sympatico.ca
Sr T-Ball Convenor Geoff Boughton 416-725-3439 bigredsanta4u@gmail.com
Jr T-Ball Convenor TBD    
Rookie Ball Convenor TBD    
Softball Convenor Sandy Hogan 903-278-7473 sandyhogan1@hotmail.com
Nov/Bn/Mid/Jr      
Softball Convenor Fatima Dutra 905-277-8118 fatima.dutra@everestre.com
Mite/Squirt      
Baseball  Stephen Hartley 905-568-2182 stagvale@bellnet.ca
Rep Convenor      
Baseball Bruce Cooper 905-278-0939 bruce.cooper@yahoo.com
Select Convenor      
Baseball Lori Barker 416-676-2094 luv4tucker@hotmail.com
HL Convenor      
Baseball  Lori Barker 416-676-2094 luv4tucker@hotmail.com
HL Convenor-Tyke      
Baseball      
HL Convenor-PW Moe Kapadia 416-200-9900 moekapadia@bell.net
Player/Coach Chris Currie 416-356-8192 chris.currie@rogers.com
Development      
UIC-Baseball Mario Vercillo 416-529-4053 mariovercillo9999@sympatico.ca
UIC-Softball TBD    
Rookie Ball/T-Ball      
Chairperson Eva Sawoszczuk 905-275-7986 eva_majors@sympatico.ca
Bingo Operations      
Asst. Chairperson Marg Ludlow 905-274-4342 marg-ludlow@outlook.com
Bingo Operations      
Supervisor Roman Sawoszczuk 905-275-7986 resawoszczuk@sympatico.ca
Groundscrew      
Concession Mgr Moe Kapadia 416-200-9900 moekapadia@bell.net
Crookes Park      
Scheduler Sharon Ford 647-927-7717 sharonbford@hotmail.com
Umpires, Diamonds,  
Meeting Rm, Batting Cage       
MBA Reps: Tim Murphy, Bruce Cooper, Stephen Hartley, Tony Jasinski       
MGSA Rep : Jayne Drennan, Tony Jasinski, Mark Newman      
COBA Reps: Stephen Hartley, Tim Murphy, Tony Jasinski      
 
 
       
  MAJORS' Boundaries as it pertains to Central Ontario Baseball Association (COBA) 'AAA'.
South: Lake Ontario
North: Brampton border
East: Etobicoke border
West: Credit River from Lake Ontario, up to Dundas St, along Dundas St to Hurontario, up Hurontario to the Brampton border